01726 817475
0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

01726 817475

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
We have used Autotech for several years now and although they are at the opposite end of the country from us we get our heads back refurbished faster than we did in Scotland. Ian and his team have a wealth of experience and provide exceptional service. One of a few suppliers that we can always count on Dinnet Garage Ltd
Rating
Placed on 6 August 2019
Profile image
Easy to deal with, value for money, great customer service, quick turnaround. I'm a repeat customer, from my own garage business, always satisfied with the service, Ian has built the big valve head for my rally car. From Bo at Audi4u Penny Rumary
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2016
Profile image
Awesome customer service and outstanding quality of work . Very happy with the service. Victor Snazel
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2016
Profile image
Fantastic service from Autotech once again! Have use these guys several times now and they have been very helpful and informative, nothings ever too much trouble and they supply a quality repair or supply service. Highly recommended supplier, wouldn't go anywhere else! PROCARSLTD
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2016
Profile image
Replacment Cylinder head Mk3 Escort Cabriolet Recently purchased fully reconditioned cylinder head from Autotech which was delivered promptly good piece of kit. Now fitted and engine is running beautifuly making the car enjoyable to drive once again would recommend this company to any Mk3 Escort owner needing a replacement cylinder head. StanleyPerpie
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2016
Profile image
Fantastic service from Autotech once again! Have use these guys several times now and they have been very helpful and informative, nothings ever too much trouble and they supply a quality repair or supply service. Highly recommended supplier, wouldn't go anywhere else! Paul Osmond
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2016
Profile image
We had the experience via another garage of Autotech Cylinder Heads and were very happy with the product we received, therefore when one of our customers needed a cylinder head we tracked them down. After speaking to both Ian's they responded very quickly with pictures of the choice of head, from which we proceeded to order, they then stated the order would be sent out the following Monday (ordered on Friday) by courier. We have no reason to doubt this. Lynne Sykes - Trevor Burgess Auto Engineers Lynne Sykes
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2016
Profile image
Great service. Very fast delivery, new cylinder head delivered within a couple of days. The cylinder head was reconditioned to an excellent standard. The cost is also very reasonable. We would have no hesitation in using Autotech cylinder heads again. Daniel Pask
Rating
Placed on 19 May 2016